Finance

Trina Penland Director of Finance

Director of Finance
Trina Penland

Finance Department
134 Industrial Blvd.
Ellijay, Ga 30540
706-276-5000

Departmental Links

Department Contacts:

Trina Penland, Director of Finance
trina.penland@gilmerschools.com

Julia Abercrombie, Personnel Clerk
juliaabercrombie@gilmerschools.com

Page Reynolds, Accounting Manager
page.reynolds@gilmerschools.com

Brittany Lomonaco, Payroll Manager
brittany.lomonaco@gilmerschools.com

Amber Kerr, Payroll Clerk
amber.kerr@gilmerschools.com

Sabrina Teague, Accounts Payable/ Workers Compensation
sabrina.teague@gilmerschools.com

Brooke Berry, Bookkeeper / Purchasing
brooke.berry@gilmerschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.